Reboot of my exhibition 

I had to cancel my exhibition in February when my son had a car accident in South Korea- everything went on hold.

However , he is well and has left for the US and his new wife. So I am having my exhibition this month. I decided I wanted to make a splash with the publicity. So I ordered new flyers, postcards and stickers from Vista Print -they arrived yesterday and I am delighted with how bright and colourful they are. This image is a link between my intuitive castles and trees and the work I have been doing recently -which includes  ripping up and layering my mandalas. 

I am excited because the owner of my venue ‘ has arranged for there to be live music – so it will be much more of an event. 

There will be examples of art journals to look at and  I will also be selling some materials for doing your own mixed media work.  

2 thoughts on “Reboot of my exhibition 

  1. I can see why you are pleased with these. They are gorgeous! Wish I was close enough to see your exhibition. I’ll have to lurk from this side of the pond. Here’s to a successful event!

Leave a Reply

